how to change / remove your wordpress google photo account
WARNING THIS ONLY disconnects wordpress from your google photo account
WARNING these instructions to reconnect a different google photo account DO NOT WORK
although im broken hearted that @smugmug have killed @flickr i am joyful that @googleuk are killing #googplus tomorrow #flickrip #flickralt #smn #bmn #mktg #fail
In December 2018, we announced our decision to shut down Google+ for consumers in April 2019 due to low usage and challenges involved in maintaining a successful product that meets consumers’ expectations. We want to thank you for being part of Google+ and provide next steps, including how to download your photos and other content.
On April 2nd, your Google+ account and any Google+ pages you created will be shut down and we will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your Google+ pages will also be deleted. You can download and save your content, just make sure to do so before April. Note that photos and videos backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted.
The process of deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts, Google+ Pages, and Album Archive will take a few months, and content may remain through this time. For example, users may still see parts of their Google+ account via activity log and some consumer Google+ content may remain visible to G Suite users until consumer Google+ is deleted.
As early as February 4th, you will no longer be able to create new Google+ profiles, pages, communities or events.
free #bmm and #smm courses from @google #digitalgarage #bmn #smn #mktg
real world shops on @youtube #smn #bmn #marketing #smm #bmn
make your @twitter #images more accessible
- compose image descriptions
To insert descriptive text, open the thumbnail preview dialog by clicking on the thumbnail. (If you are using the keyboard, focus the thumbnail using the “tab” key and press the “enter” key to open the thumbnail preview dialog).
latest news from @smugmug on the @flickr #shutdown #flickralt #flickrip including a redefinition of the word ample
If you are a free member with more than 1,000 photos or videos, you will have ample time to upgrade to Pro or download your photos and videos.*
*Free members with more than 1,000 photos or videos uploaded to Flickr have until Tuesday, 8 January 2019, to upgrade to Flickr Pro or download content over the limit. After 8 January 2019, members over the limit will no longer be able to upload new photos to Flickr.
After 5 February 2019, free accounts that contain over 1,000 photos or videos will have content actively deleted—starting from oldest to newest date uploaded—to meet the new limit.
alternatives you could try are
- goog photos
started to try out the @medium #smn #bmn
i had to fix these links because by default wordpress auto converts @ tags into wordpress links !
here is someone who knows how to use medium properly
but read the medium rule book first
why @viber is the most secure #messaging app #smn #bmn #msgs #voip
and it now runs on desktops as well as mobiles
a web success story – #explainxkcd #smn #wiki
and all the other contributors
are you taking advantage of all the online smn and bmn listing services